Linkey Wednesday Party

One of my obsessions is planning and anything related to binders, paper, markets, pens, stickers. How to arrange my binder and most importantly which binder should I use??? I am considering a pretty binder cover from woodlandcottagefarm on esty.com If the three-ring binder works out I might have to buy this cover.

photo 1 (1)

Two inch, three-ring binder from Target.

photo 2 (1)

Flower pouch from Target.

photo 3

Dashboard made by me using plastic sheet from A.C. Moore. Weekly pages from Anima Vivo at etsy.com

photo 1 (2)

Budget pages made by me using Publisher.

december 2014

Monthly made by me on Publisher

november

Monthly made by me on Publisher

photo 5

Check register pages from Pinterest.

I follow a few groups and everyone throws around names like Franklin Covey, Kate Spade, Filofax…. I have some of these planners but it’s not because of the name, I think. I have very specific wants when it comes to my planner and when my life situations change, so does my planner. Do I consider the adorable Kate Spade because it is a Kate Spade or do I really love it?

CK explores brand identity in her post Breaking Up With Brands.

Shana from Simplified Organized Style speaks to my own heart when she talks about the affliction known as Planneritis in her post, Perfect Planner Does Not Mean Perfect Plans . You know when you are obsessed with finding the perfect planner knowing that the perfect planner will bring you the perfect life, right? We know life doesn’t really work this way but deep down inside I feel a spark of hope that the more perfect my planner the better my plans will be and I will be more likely to follow my plans. Do you agree?

5 thoughts on “Linkey Wednesday Party

  1. Hi there. Would you share the printables you made? I’ve been trying to figure out what I’m going to do for my planner this year. If not, I totally understand ☺

    Like

Leave a comment