Furry Baby Friday

mag owls

Happy Friday Kids!

We made it through another week. I spend much of my week, when not working, knitting a really cute sweater. I am almost finished. I have off on Wednesdays and this was my view for most of the day. I was knitting and Maggie was chilaxin. She looks a little miffed in this photo because I kept calling her name to try to get her to look at me for the photo, she hates that.

If you look closely you can see the owls running along the top of my sweater. I will post a better photo when I am finished 🙂

Remember if you would like to participate in Furry Baby Friday just post a link to a photo, or two of your baby and I will post a roundup next Friday. We don’t discriminate any furry baby is welcome ❤

3 thoughts on “Furry Baby Friday

Leave a Reply

