Blogging 201 Goals

Goals

I am participating in Blogging 201 and our first assignment is to establish 3 concrete goals for our blog.

 

1. Keep up with my weekly challenges. I participate in the weekly haiku challenge at ronovanwrites.wordpress.com I also created my own weekly challenge called Furry Baby Friday. Here I post a picture every Friday of my pups and I invite friends to post links to photos of their furry babies in the comments.

2. Post at least 2 times per week. This is my minimum and I hope for 4 times per week.

3. Take time to explore posts of friends out in the blogosphere. This includes reading at least half of ronovanwrites haiku submissions and commenting/liking  at least 5.

3 thoughts on “Blogging 201 Goals

Leave a Reply

