Cheesy Au Gratin Potatoes – A Bonus Recipe

Look delicious. I must try someday.

Our Grandmother's Recipe Box

Figuring out what to make for dinner is always hard for me.  It’s not even the act of making it, it’s coming up with the idea.  If I can get something in the crockpot in the morning, I’m so proud of myself!  I was having one of those days.  I had a lot going on, and knew it was going to make everything else easier if I had some kind of a plan for dinner.  Even if I still had to make a side dish, at least the main dish would be in the works.

I have the greatest rotisserie chicken recipe that I’ve altered and use in the crockpot, rather than out on the grill where it’s intended.  I spiced up my bird, turned it on high and let it go.  At least for a while, planning dinner was out of my mind.  As time passed and the morning…

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

