Adorable

I find myself up in the middle of the night tossing and turning somewhere around 2am. When I look at the clock and I see 4:30 I know I have a problem. The hubs came home early with an unidentifiable sickness and I think I caught his cooties, yay. My achey muscles and pounding head keep me in bed most of the day and I find myself feeling like a lump. Where do you turn when you need to de-lumpify? My Adorable board on Pinterst of course. As a lover of dogs my Pinterst Adorable board is chock full of puppies and dogs in many states of cuteness. You might see a kitten or a baby goat too.

This is one of my favorites

This is my Adorable board just incase you need a little cheering up

2 thoughts on “Adorable

Leave a Reply

